ICF-Accredited Mentor Coaching - January 2024 - G2

Contact information

We'll send your receipt and other important info to this email.
Order summary
Untitled design (9)

ICF-Accredited Mentor Coaching - January 2024 - G2

This course is ICF-accredited for 20 hours of coach training in Core Competencies, which you can use toward your ACC, PCC, MCC or credential renewal. 

It includes 10+ hours of live calls to:

  • Hone your skills in the ICF Core Competencies so that you can accurately assess your skills
  • Celebrate the coaching skills you already have and round out the ones that could use some extra focus
  • Help you know the Core Competencies in your bones in real-life scenarios so that you will be prepared for the ICF Credentialing exam

The course also includes 10 hours of homework and a minimum of 5 hours of coaching practice:

  • You can count your coaching hours toward your ICF coaching hours requirement.
  • Your homework is to record and listen to yourself coaching every two weeks throughout the course. You will complete at least 3 written self-assessments, based on the ICF PCC markers and provide your transcripts and self-assessments to your mentor coach. 

You will join 7+ hours of live calls in a group:

  • Five 90-minute calls - every other Wednesday for 5 weeks starting January 17, 2024
    10 am New York / 3 pm London / 4 pm Paris / 6 pm Kenya

You will schedule three hours of one-on-one calls with Christi Byerly, MCC, or one of our senior faculty members.

$1,497
Total due $1,497

Payment information

All transactions are secured using 256-bit encryption.