All-In-One Coach Certification Program - February 2024 - Cohort 14

Led by Christi Byerly, MCC

Classes are Tuesdays, February 27 through June 11, 2024
7-10 am Chicago / 8-11 am New York / 1-4 pm London / 2-5 pm Paris / 4-7 pm Nairobi / 8-11 pm Bangkok
*Click here to see what date and time it will be in your part of the world.

Contact information

We'll send your receipt and other important info to this email.

Billing address

Participant
Order summary
awaken-logo

All-In-One Coach Certification Program - February 2024 - Cohort 14

This course has been accredited by the International Coaching Federation for 114 hours. This Level 1 program provides all the training hours and mentoring hours you'll need to achieve the ICF's ACC credential, and you may use it toward your PCC as well.

You will be in an intimate cohort with a 3:1 student-to-faculty ratio for observed coaching, for a depth of insight and coach practice.  

It includes:
- live training in all of the ICF's professional coaching competencies over 16 weeks
- five or more observations with professional ICF-credentialed coaches
- 10.5 hours of Mentor Coaching over a 6-month period
- video and written theory, with links to curated resources. 

$5,900
Total due $5,900

Payment information

All transactions are secured using 256-bit encryption.