Group Mentor Coaching - July 12, 2023

Contact information

We'll send your receipt and other important info to this email.
Participant
Order summary

Group Mentor Coaching - July 12, 2023

A 10-hour package of ICF mentor coaching to:

  • Hone your skills in the ICF Core Competencies that your assessor will be listening for
  • Celebrate the coaching skills you already have and round out the ones that could use some extra focus
  • Help you select your top recordings to submit with your ICF application

Seven+ hours will be held in a group.

Five 90-minute calls - every other Wednesday for 5 weeks starting July 12, 2023
7 am Denver / 9 am New York / 2 pm London / 3 pm Paris / 4 pm Kenya / 8 pm Bangkok / 9 pm Manila

Three hours will be scheduled one-on-one with one of our faculty members.

$1,297
Total due $1,297

Payment information

All transactions are secured using 256-bit encryption.