Group Coaching Certification Course - October 2023

Classes are Tuesdays, starting on October 10th, 2023. Each class lasts for 2 hours.

6 am Seattle/ 8 am Chicago / 9 am New York / 2 pm London / 3 pm Paris / 4 pm Nairobi / 8 pm Bangkok

*Click here to see what date and time it will be in your part of the world.

We will meet live every Tuesday for 10 weeks via the Zoom platform, so no matter what part of the world you live in, you can participate in our live sessions.

Contact information

We'll send your receipt and other important info to this email.
Order summary
awaken-logo

Group Coaching Certification Course - October 2023

$1,797
Total due $1,797

Payment information

All transactions are secured using 256-bit encryption.