All-In-One Coach Certification Program - January 2022

Led by Christi Byerly, MCC

Classes are Tuesdays, January 11 through April 26, 2022
2-5 pm Paris / 4-7 pm Nairobi /7-10 am Chicago / 8-11 am New York / 13-16 pm London / 6-9 pm Bangkok
*Click here to see what date and time it will be in your part of the world.

Contact information

We'll send your receipt and other important info to this email.
Participant
Add to your order

Add Mentor Coaching to your order

By checking the box above you will automatically add Mentor Coaching to your order. This will ensure that your spot is reserved at the 30% off pricing of $1,048 for graduates of the Coach Certification Program. Group Mentor Coaching begins in June 2022

Some of the key benefits of continuing on to Group Mentoring after completing the Coach Certification Program are:

- Keep strong relationships with this group of coaching colleagues

- Receive full support over the next six months to keep your coaching momentum going: experience the joy of getting more real coaching hours completed.

- Hone masterful-level coaching habits from the beginning

- Move quickly toward your ACC credential with a supportive band of friends. Together, we'll select your recording for the ICF, and make sure you're prepped for the ICF Coach Knowledge Assessment

$1,048

Order summary

All-In-One Coach Certification Program - January 2022

Awaken Coach Institute's

Coach Certification Course

This course has been accredited by the International Coaching Federation for 70 Approved Coach Specific Training Hours (ACSTH) and provides all the training hours you'll need to achieve the ICF's ACC credential.

You will be in an intimate cohort with a 3:1 student to faculty ratio, for a depth of insight and coach practice.  

It includes:
- training in all of the ICF's professional coaching competencies
- five or more observations with professional ICF-credentialed coaches
- video and written theory, with links to curated resources. 

$4,600
Total due $4,600

Payment information

All transactions are secured using 256-bit encryption.